Skip to content

moments: 12 stonegrill

2011/09/20

(Bread Basket, P.E.I Mussels, Raw and Chilled Sea Scallop Ceviche, Surf and Turf, Sterling Silver Beef Striploin)

Back in May TeamBuy had a coupon deal for Stonegrill on Winchester, so my boyfriend and I decided it would be a good idea to give it a try. Our first experience there was pleasant, however, I wasn’t all too pleased with the service.

The concept of this restaurant is unique and it was fun for the first few minutes when your food arrives. But you quickly realize that if you don’t eat fast enough, your food will  over cook. But that could’ve just been my experience because after my meal I noticed other tables were given plates to put their food on. We were not given any; hence my mention of not being too pleased with the service.

We have one more ticket, so we’re probably going to go one more time. Hopefully the next time, we’ll have an even better experience.
Have you guys been? Did you have a good time?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. miinh permalink
    2011/09/20 11:34 am

    The lobster is tasty. I would definitely eat there again.

    • 2011/09/20 12:26 pm

      I think next time I’ll try the lobster! =)
      We should go back soon, our ticket will expire soon I think?!

  2. 2011/09/26 4:58 am

    you’ve done really awesome job! thanks a lot for sharing this nice post & I’ll visit your site again for new contents 🙂

Leave a Reply

