Skip to content

Givenchy Fall 2011 Haute Couture

2011/07/09


I don’t think there are enough words to describe how beautiful this collection is.
I think I’m in love (sorry M.L).

image source: Vogue

bloglovin

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Minh permalink
    2011/07/09 8:40 pm

    Those are nice. Very elegant. Where have you been? Did you escape your kidnappers?!

    • 2011/07/09 8:45 pm

      I’ve been around, school and work – you know.
      And my kidnapper has left me =(

  2. 2011/07/10 7:07 pm

    Sort of in love with this collection a bit too much – love the elegant and white appeal. The little details of lace, fur, pleats, and sheer are beautiful!

    • 2011/07/14 8:26 pm

      Me too!! Everything just appeals to me so much, I can’t get over how beautiful this collection is.
      Tisci is a genius, there’s no doubt about it.

  3. 2011/07/12 10:49 am

    I love the look of these dresses too. I don’t know anyone that would actually wear them though…

    • 2011/07/14 8:25 pm

      Probably not many (if any) would wear it. But that’s the beauty of Haute Couture.
      Thanks for coming by!
      xx

Leave a Reply

