Skip to content

Miu Miu Fall Collection

2011/05/29

Because a girl just can’t get enough of shoes. Especially not THIS girl!! haha. My favorite pair, hands down are the ones with gold glitter and coral suede  – it’ll definitely give any outfit that extra oomph. But I’m pretty biased, I love glitter and that shade of coral is to die for, so it was a no brainer that I’d pick it haha.

Do you guys like the collection? I’ve read a few reviews, and it’s been a mixture of good and bad….I for one, love it.

image source: Miu Miu

 

bloglovin

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Minh permalink
    2011/06/01 9:22 am

    They’re alright. I wouldn’t buy them lol

    • 2011/06/13 9:59 am

      Of course you wouldnt. You don’t love shoes as much as I do. But you will buy them for me right?!

  2. 2011/06/12 6:16 pm

    I have to agree with you – my favourite pair are the coral/glittery gold ones as well! They can pair with pretty much everything and is very appropriate for the spring/summer months!

    • 2011/06/13 10:00 am

      You’re right – they’d look so good during the spring/summer months, especially with the colour coral being so popular this season. If only I could get my hands on a pair!

  3. 2011/07/06 7:45 am

    loove all of these:):):)
    you have such an amazing blog:)

    laurajayne

    xx

    • 2011/07/09 5:50 pm

      I love them too! OMG!!
      That’s so sweet of you! Thanks for visiting! =)

Leave a Reply

