Skip to content

Coca Cola x Karl Lagerfeld 2011

2011/04/07

Last year, Lagerfeld collaborated with Coca Cola to design a bottle that ended up being very well received. So they’ve collaborated once more to create three new bottle designs. I personally liked last years better, but I do like the fact that there’s more of a design to it this time around.

I looked everywhere for it last year and came up empty-handed, so I’m not sure where these will be available. I’m assuming it’ll be somewhere in the states since I haven’t seen any in Toronto. If you know where I can get one please leave me a comment!! I kind of really want one for no specific reason other than to collect.

image source: thefashionspot

4 Comments leave one →
  1. minh permalink
    2011/04/07 9:09 am

    But how does it taste for an overpriced Coke? I assume it tastes MORE refreshing! lol

    • 2011/04/07 10:42 am

      It probably taste like normal coke, I doubt that it’ll be more refreshing. No word on whether it costs more either. I don’t think it’ll cost that much more…?!

  2. Minh permalink
    2011/04/07 5:19 pm

    I like the Coke bottle design in general but paying, say, more than $5 would make my heart weep.

    • 2011/04/07 9:02 pm

      I wouldn’t pay more than $2.50 for it. Which is the average cost of a bottle like that in the States. My heart weepssssss. HAHAHA Omg you remember!

Leave a Reply

