Skip to content

Latest Purchase: M·A·C Cosmetics Pt. 4

2011/04/05

Finally we have the last of my M·A·C purchases ( see here, here and here for part 1-3 respectively). I contemplated for a long time before I finally decided to take the plunge and buy it. I don’t regret it one bit, I’m actually kind of glad that I got it so that I can complete my collection of Lady Gaga Viva Glams.

Viva Glam 2 is a very beautiful shade of pinkish nude. Too bad it’s also the kind of nude that completely washes me out. But that’s ok, I didn’t really buy it to use – once again it’s more of a collector’s item for me. Or maybe if I wear it over a light pink lipstick, I can achieve a nude lip that doesn’t make me look like a corpse.

Did you guys buy Viva Glam 2?!

bloglovin

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Minh permalink
    2011/04/05 10:18 am

    Don’t think it’s a great color. But it has the Lady Gaga branding on it! YAY…

  2. 2011/04/05 11:55 am

    I didn’t. Makes me look like a zombie. Even for collectors’ sake I wouldn’t buy it. :p It looks nice in the tube tho.

    • 2011/04/05 1:14 pm

      I just couldnt resist, I’m the type that has to finish a collection if I’ve already started hahah. Its probably the most unflattering shade of colour ever.

  3. Minh permalink
    2011/04/05 7:46 pm

    On another note, I remember paying for it. Ahem. In the end it was a good purchase because of the nice packaging.

    • 2011/04/05 7:47 pm

      Yes, yes you did. You gifted me with this pretty lipstick that I might never use but still enjoy greatly.

Leave a Reply

