Skip to content

Abbey Lee Kershaw x Versace Atelier

2011/03/16

I’ll be the first to admit that I am loving the bowl cut Abbey Lee is sporting. The make-up on the other hand, I can do without. I’m not feeling the super dark smokey eye, especially when she’s in such beautiful, elegant gowns. Kind of gives off two different vibes if you ask me.

Versace Atelier always has some of the most beautiful lookbooks, and this seasons is no different. I’m glad it features Abbey Lee Kershaw, she’s fast becoming one of my favourite models.

Do you guys like this lookbook?!

image source: Versace

bloglovin

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Minh permalink
    2011/03/16 5:38 pm

    I like the last dress. Purple is gangsta.

    • 2011/03/23 12:41 pm

      My favourite is the maroon one, also love the blue one. AHH both are so pretty!

Trackbacks

  1. THE DUCHESS OF STYLE | THE LUXE OBSESSIONS

Leave a Reply

