Skip to content

It’s all in the details

2011/02/25

1. My favourite combination, sequins and blush tones by Michael Kors 2. The Proenza Schouler show was exquisite, I especially loved this large floralesque necklace. 3. I love these Diana von Furtenstein sunglasses, they’re perfectly oversized and I love the chain detail. 4. Lately I’ve been on a blush and camel tone binge so I was immediately drawn to the details of the Calvin Klein show.

image source: style.com, The New York Times

bloglovin

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

