Skip to content

moments: 02

2011/02/12

Another week is coming to an end, which means it’s time for my weekly photo series – Moments.
I’m currently obsessed with the Despicable Me mini movie entitled “Banana”.
The minions are too cute for words. Watch the short here.

Turning 25 in five days, oh me oh my!

bloglovin

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Minh permalink
    2011/02/12 12:24 pm

    Despicable Me is the bestest movie of last year. Hands down, feet up, high fives for all.

    Age is just a number. A jail cell is just a room. Forgetaboutit.

    • 2011/02/12 2:27 pm

      I agree, Despicable Me is definitely the bestest movie last year. I can watch it over and over again without getting bored.

      You’ll still love me when I’m 50?

  2. Minh permalink
    2011/02/13 8:18 pm

    Maybe. The seasons are changing and new movies will be released and your favourite movie of all time will change too. Maybe you’ll find a new favourite boyfriend. Maybe is a big word.

    • 2011/02/13 8:24 pm

      Doubt ill find a new favourite, because you’re my favourite. Always. And regardless of if there’s a new movie out or not, Despicable Me will still be a fave 🙂

Leave a Reply

