Skip to content

moments: 01

2011/02/01

I’ve been thinking about starting a weekly/daily photo series here for quite some time now, and I’ve finally decided to go ahead with it. I know when I started this blog it was intended to be a blog focusing on fashion, but that in itself has become such an over-populated topic. I will continue the fashion related posts, but in order for sortofromantic to grow, I’ve decided to embark on a weekly photo series entitled “moments“. Hopefully it’ll give you a glimpse of what my life is like outside of sortofromantic the “fashion” blog.

After using my first generation iPhone for a month because my old bold crapped out, I am so glad to be reunited with a Blackberry device again (thank you ML)! I didn’t know how much I missed having bbm until I got a Blackberry again.

And in between reading textbooks and Powerpoint slides, I’ve been trying to find time to read The Carrie Diaries, it’s no Shakespeare but it is interesting to read about Carrie Bradshaw, before she was Carrie from Sex and The City.

I hope you guys are going to enjoy this new weekly series. I’m excited and I can’t wait to start more projects soon!

bloglovin

One Comment leave one →
  1. Minh permalink
    2011/02/01 1:38 pm

    Looking forward to seeing more random pix.

    The new Bold 9000 is coming out later this year. With better everything.

Leave a Reply

