Skip to content

Latest Purchase: Hello Kitty x Sephora

2011/01/30

I was ecstatic when I saw the Hello Kitty display at my local Sephora. But as it turns out a lot of the items that I originally wanted were either sold out or slightly disappointing, but I’m really glad that I was able to pick up these two items. I ended up purchasing the Apple Cheeks stick in Cherry Blossom, and I also got the hand-held mirror.

The brush set that I previously said I wanted (here) was sold out at the two stores that I visited. It sucks that it’s sold out everywhere, but at $64 I guess my wallet is kind of happy about that. Plus, a lot of the reviews I read said the brushes were of very low quality and not worth the money. All in all, I’m super happy about my two purchases, especially the hand-held mirror!

Did you guys pick anything up?!

 

bloglovin

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Minh permalink
    2011/01/30 7:27 pm

    You’re missing the other items. Your collection is incomplete =/.

    I paid for two items.

    • 2011/01/30 7:37 pm

      I don’t need the other items, they weren’t great anyways. Don’t worry, my collection is happy with just two items – the two items that you got for me. HAHA

  2. KatieDStylist permalink
    2011/02/02 2:24 pm

    So cute….always love anything Hello Kitty!

    • 2011/02/02 2:51 pm

      Me too! I don’t think I’ll ever get tired of HK.
      Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

