Skip to content

photo of the day: 06

2011/01/09

Bringing back the series “Photo of the Day” for days where inspiration and simplicity is needed. Or days when I’m feeling too lazy (which is probably far too often).

If I had that many pairs of pretty shoes, I would use my fridge as a storage too. I’m dying over those mint coloured pumps. DYING! I need to be more adventurous and try more colourful pumps. I only have different shades of gray, and black pumps nothing that even compares to those mint green ones.

 

bloglovin

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Minh permalink
    2011/01/09 12:51 pm

    Haha shoes in a refrigerator. At least there’s food.

    • 2011/01/10 11:24 pm

      Just an fyi, this *might* be our situation when we move out. HARHAR.
      Shoes > food ANY DAY!

Leave a Reply

