Skip to content

D&G Spring 2011 Preview

2011/01/08

Photographer: Mario Testino
Model:  Julia Turenkova, Keke Lindgard, Mariana Idkowska

I wish that summer could come faster so that I can bust out some of my florals. Actually, I wish it was summer not only so I can wear florals again, but because I am in a desperate need for a tan. Which obviously has nothing to do with this campaign haha. It’s a very pretty campaign, just looking at the bright colours, big smiles and beautiful patterns I get a little sense of happiness. They do call it the “winter blues” for a reason, maybe all I need is a little bit of summer to bring me out of this funk.

Do you miss the summer too??

image source: picturesfashion.com

 

bloglovin

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Minh permalink
    2011/01/08 12:39 pm

    Oh my… can’t wait for summer. And out comes the minis! And the legs!

Leave a Reply

