Skip to content

Asos Spring 2011 Lookbook

2011/01/08

Very simple and clean collection, including some pretty 50s inspired pieces like that pleated frock. I also love their take on the varsity jacket, I only wish it came in a softer more feminine colour. This lookbook makes me want to run out into the snow with my spring/summer clothes on. I love to layer, but I love flowy tops and blush tones even more!

I love this lookbook, it’s inspired me greatly to go out and find more blush tone clothing in preparation for the spring and summer time! I’m very excited to see what else they’ll have in stores for us on their website!

image source: fashionologie.com

bloglovin

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Minh permalink
    2011/01/08 10:27 pm

    Looks very retro throw back. Neat.

    • 2011/01/08 11:07 pm

      I agree, it’s very retro. Makes me want to go to Value Village to thrift! OMG YES! Let’s go next week, whoopie!

Leave a Reply

