Skip to content

Lily Donaldson x Harper’s Bazaar

2011/01/04

Photographer: Terry Richardson
Stylist: Julia Von Boehm

Shot by famed photographer Terry Richardson and styled by Julia Von Boehm, it’s no surprise Lily looks impeccable. I’ve been a fan of hers for a while, I especially loved her Mulberry campaign that she did in 2006 and the Gucci campaign in 2009. Is anyone else dying over the Burberry Prorsum studded trench coat she’s wearing? OMG to die for!

I think Lily Donaldson definitely has staying power, but when you’re Alber Elbaz’ muse how can you expect any less?!

But I think the real star of this editorial is the baby cheetah that she is holding in the first image. That baby cheetah is so adorable, it reminds me of my two cats except that it’s spotted and my cats are striped haha. So cuddly!

image source: harpersbazaar.com

bloglovin

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

