Skip to content

Caroline Brasch Nielsen x Vogue Russia

2011/01/02

Photographer: Anthony Maule
Stylist: Geraldine Saglio

Absolutely stunning!! She’s wearing some the most amazing garments by Maison Martin Margiela, Jil Sander, Comme Des Garcon, Celine, Yves Saint Laurent and Vivienne Westwood. I especially love the Maison Martin Margiela high shoulder jackets that she’s wearing, not many people can pull it off and she looks stunning in it to say the least.

There’s something about this editorial that I am really attracted to. Maybe it’s the simple black and white shots and the high fashion feel it has. I could be biased though, I’m extremely attracted to black and white photos. I think it’s because of the nostalgic feelings that I get when I see B&W pictures.

image source: vogue.ru

bloglovin

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Minh permalink
    2011/01/02 8:02 pm

    I don’t understand fashion lol. Although I do own a Vivienne Westwood scarf.

    • 2011/01/02 8:12 pm

      Hehehe, it’s ok fashion isn’t easy to get sometimes! But yes, you do own a Vivienne Westwood scarf that you look so good in. =)

Leave a Reply

