Skip to content

Hello Kitty x Sephora

2010/12/23

Sephora has teamed up with Sanrio to create a Hello Kitty line, which is simply amazing!!! It’s expected to be launched in the middle of January and has no set date yet. I just hope that it’ll be launched in Toronto, and not just in the States, because that would really suck!! It’ll include fragrance, kohl eyeliner, nail polish, lipstick and so much more.



If you know me well, you know how much I love Hello Kitty. And while I’m quickly approaching 25, nothing can stand between me and HK! So this is all too exciting for me!!!

I’m most excited to see the brush set, as well as the hand-held mirror in person. Everything looks so good right now, I don’t think I can resist when the time comes! I made a list of everything that I want already, I won’t even mention how much it may potentially cost me. Let’s just say its … alot haha.

For a full price list and other images of all the other goodies, check out Temptalia’s page.

image source: Temptalia.com

bloglovin

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Bum permalink
    2010/12/23 5:12 pm

    Gotta admit the merchandise looks alright. A bit of cutesy mixed with class and elegance. Or like you know whatever.

    If the product line comes to Canada I would buy it. *hinthint Sephora*

    • 2010/12/29 5:47 pm

      I don’t think it’s that cheesy. I love me some HK. I don’t know if it’ll be in Toronto though, oh wells.

Leave a Reply

