Skip to content

Keira Knightley x Vogue UK

2010/12/14

Photographer: Mario Testino
Model: Keira Knightley
Stylist: Lucinda Chambers

Not quite a fan of Keira Knightley’s, however I am a fan of Lucinda Chambers (see more of her work here).  I love the attention to detail that she has, and I especially love her use of accessories. My theory has always been, the more the merrier, the bigger the better. And I am DYING over the giant tassel necklace in the second picture. It is everything that I love. And the shoes in the first picture – I die!!!

This editorial has given me the inspiration I needed for this dreary winter season. Bright red lips and accessory overload it is!

image source: fashionising.com

bloglovin

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. bum permalink
    2010/12/14 12:31 am

    Doesn’t look like her much. The lipstick is cool though. Females ought to wear red lipstick at all times anyway 🙂

    • 2010/12/14 12:40 am

      I feel like they’ve photoshopped her to hell!!
      Since you think that way, I shall wear red lipstick more often. But I guess there will be less kisses harhar.

Leave a Reply

