Skip to content

Jeffrey Campbell SS2011 Lookbook

2010/11/23

I’m back…for a bit! And with something super exciting too – Jeffrey Campbells 2011 Spring/Summer lookbook! I’ve been a huge fan of Jeffrey Campbells for a while now, and as usual his upcoming collection doesn’t look like it’ll disappoint!

I NEED to get my hands on “Saturn” and “Harlow”!!

And I’ll probably post some pictures from my trip in a few days, right now I’m still super jet legged. UGHH. Taiwan wasn’t that exciting, and the shopping was also very mediocre. It was either really pricey or really cheap, no happy medium haha but that’s fine by me. I did get a chance to go to Taipei 101, but it was kind of a let down. I visited a famous night market as well, but I didn’t take my camera with me because it was super busy and I didn’t want to have to worry about carrying my purse around. Now I’m back in Hong Kong and I’m ready to concur the malls here! I’m excited!! =)

bloglovin

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2010/12/02 4:52 pm

    I freakin’ love Jeffery Campbell and need these shoes in my life!

    • 2010/12/02 5:29 pm

      I know right!!??
      I’ve been searching high and low for the Harlows, so far I haven’t found them anywhere so they must not be available yet. UGH

Leave a Reply

