Skip to content

Club Monaco Spring 2011 Lookbook

2010/11/10

I always like looking at Club Monaco’s lookbook, and this year is no different. While I thought the collection from last year was more inspiring, I did find a few pieces that I can see myself buying. I’m a very big fan of layering and this collection totally does it for me haha, it’s so effortless and at the same time it’s very preppy and tailored. For the full collection visit Club Monaco.

image source: Club Monaco

bloglovin

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2010/11/16 10:15 pm

    sweet

Leave a Reply

