Skip to content

Chanel – Le Vernis Riva

2010/10/27

Riva is said to be part of Chanel’s Côte d’Azur Collection and will be released on December 1st, exclusively at Chanel boutiques. I can’t wait to go get it! Last time I missed out on getting Paradoxal and I’ve been regretting my decision not to buy it when I saw it in New York ever since. I won’t be in Toronto when it is released, so hopefully I’ll be able to get it in Hong Kong before they’re all gone!

Will you be getting Riva?

source: lacquerized.com

bloglovin

 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Bum permalink
    2010/10/28 11:30 am

    Nice color. I’ll buy it for you if I see it lying around on the shelf. How many?

    • 2010/10/28 11:32 am

      Cool, thanks! I would like one please! =)
      You’ll have to go to Holt Renfrew downtown or the Chanel store on Yorkville to get it.

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Chanel – Le Vernis Riva « -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

