Skip to content

will work for shoes

2010/10/22

I’ve been admiring shoes by Jeffrey Campbell for quite some time now, and I have to admit I’m thisclose to ordering pair off of Solestruck. I’m leaning towards the “Mary Roks” in black or grey, or the “Oh Yes” – but really there are so many pairs that I just love. I don’t know if I can pick *just one!!! I’m thinking a “just because it’s friday” gift is in order here. haha

Mary Roks – $124.95 USD

99 Tie – $114.95 USD

99 – $109.95 USD

Oh Yes – $129.95

image source: solestruck.com

bloglovin

 

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 2010/10/22 2:25 am

    Wow, those are all stunning! I want all of the above too! My shoe collection is in sad decline due to prolonged student status, but I’ll graduate soon, and shoe collection will be the first thing I work on.

    • 2010/10/22 2:37 am

      You are not alone! My status as a student has definitely hindered my shoe collecting abilities. I look forward to the day I graduate. And congrats on your forthcoming graduation!

      Any ideas on which pair you plan to buy first!?

  2. Bum permalink
    2010/10/22 10:45 am

    Interesting. And for the price, not bad. How many pairs do you want?

    • 2010/10/22 5:39 pm

      um TWO!!! I want Mary Roks and Oh Yes!!! OMG
      online shoe shopping on our date tomorrow?!

  3. 2010/10/23 1:11 am

    My boss had those first pair in cream and they are so cute in person. I’d probably go for the second pair so I can wear them more, but I saw some at H&M.

Leave a Reply

