Skip to content

H&M x Lanvin

2010/10/18

 

This is the first image from the H&M x Lanvin collection. I love it already!
Only a little more than a month to go before the launch, anyone excited? Too bad I’ll be on vacation by the time the collection is released. I doubt I’ll get to see anything in real life, but who knows, I might be able to drop by an H&M while I’m gone. If not, I’ll live vicariously through everyone else who got to see it in person.

 

image source: thevoguediaries

bloglovin

 

 

Leave a Reply

