Skip to content

burberry bridle classic flat boots

2010/08/29

My parents decided to go to Yorkdale mall today, and since I didn’t have any other plans I decided I would join them. These immediately caught my eyes as we were walking past the Burberry windows, I just knew I had to try them on. I ended up trying a pair of black ones on, and they’re so much nicer on than in pictures and on the shelf. But for some reason I decided not to buy them, and now I feel like I made a mistake and I should’ve gotten them! Don’t you hate it when you decide not to buy something but end up regretting it!?!

(Burberry $795)

These are literally the perfect pair of boots, I absolutely love the lace and buckle combination. The Bridle’s are very modern and yet it’s got a very vintage silhouette. It would go great with a pair of skinny jeans and a loose-fitting top, or a pair of skinnies and a fitted blazer for a more androgynous look.

image sources: burberry.com

2 Comments leave one →
  1. bella permalink
    2010/08/29 2:39 am

    loooooks gooood

    • 2010/08/30 12:06 am

      i know right?!
      dad likes this burberry coat we saw at holts, but he won’t buy it. let’s go next weekend and try to convince him to buy it! haha

Leave a Reply

