Skip to content

bird by juicy couture

2010/08/26
Outside a Juicy Couture store in New York

Back in my first year of University I was obsessed with all things Juicy Couture. But since than I’ve grown out of the bright colours, velour and their little catch phrases. Almost everything I own by Juicy is now tucked away at the back of my closet somewhere.

I recently discovered Juicy’s ‘Bird’ line, the collection is more sophisticated than their original brand and you can tell that it is inspired by a more classical silhouettes including lots of cashmere and leather. They have a few pieces that I would definitely consider buying.


(Embellished Leather Jacket – $824.04)

(L: Sequined Cardigan $448 R: Bruton Coat $798)

image sources: boutique1.com, juicycouture.com
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Bum permalink
    2010/08/27 10:41 am

    That is a change from their pink couture line I’m accustomed to seeing lol.

    • 2010/08/28 12:47 am

      It is, isn’t it! I kind of love that they’ve finally moved on from their old line and did something more sophisticated!

Leave a Reply

