Skip to content

for the love of; evolution of smooth

2010/08/24

And I’m back from New York and I have tons of goodies to share! This is probably one of my favourite purchases on the trip; Evolution of Smooth sphere lip balms. I’ve been looking for these for a few months now, I even thought about buying them from their website but the shipping to Canada is $15.

I ended up getting three of the four flavours, honeysuckle honeydew, summer fruit and sweet mint, my favourite would be the honeydew one. Now that I’m back in Toronto, I kind of wish I had gotten more. I only got seven and I gave two of those to my mom. I am absolutely in love with these, and what’s great about them is that they are 95% organic and 100% natural. It keeps my lips moisturized and super soft!

You can buy it on their website, or get them at your local drug store (if you’re from the states) like Walgreens, Duane Reade and Riteaid.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. carmdiep permalink
    2010/08/25 10:42 pm

    I think seven was enough 😉 it’s just over the border. I’m sure one day you’ll drive over and stock up on some more.. even better, you should find a way to purchase them wholesale and become the single distributor in Toronto! hahahaha

    • 2010/08/28 12:46 am

      I have a feeling I’ll run through them very quickly, so maybe seven won’t be enough hah.

  2. Bum permalink
    2010/08/26 7:25 pm

    I wanna try them out. Looks neat.

    • 2010/08/28 12:45 am

      I let you try them today, what are you thoughts now?! =)

Leave a Reply

