Skip to content

tom ford fall lookbook

2010/07/20

This lookbook is packed with stylish menswear that includes country jackets, Mountbatten suits, leatherwear, Mountbatten sport jackets and outerwear. I love the outfits, they are so chic and almost retro looking.

Once again, I’ve saved the best outfit last. I just love how the scarf looks like an Ascot, and his brooding good looks. I can’t wait for fall to come, I love to layer and wearing blazers and as much as I hate to admit it; I miss my UGGs. Yes, I blog about fashion, while committing a fashion crime. Oh well.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. carmdiep permalink
    2010/07/21 2:21 am

    The first two were super 60s style. Very primp and proper and retro. Hahaha. I prefer the third grey look the best. I’m clearly afraid of colour. Ai.

  2. Bum permalink
    2010/07/22 11:40 pm

    Wow too gangsta for me. Do guys really wear those in public? I mean the non-homie ones.

Leave a Reply

