Skip to content

club monaco lookbook

2010/07/18

Not usually a fan of Club Monaco’s clothing, I always find that it is too preppy for my style. Albeit, I don’t really think I have much style but that’s neither here nor there. What is surprising about this lookbook is the amount of outfits that I find myself enjoying.

I left the best for last, I’m absolutely in love with the sequins blazer and I even love it with the knee highs. Not usually a fan of knee highs socks, but for once I’m really loving the look of it. I usually associate knee highs with school girls, but whoever styled these outfits did a great job. I don’t look at these pictures and think teens, I look at these pictures and think of the socks as a great accessory to these outfits.

For the rest of the lookbook (including mens!) : Club Monaco fall 2010 lookbook

One Comment leave one →
  1. Bum permalink
    2010/07/21 5:28 pm

    What’s with corners… are corners in?

Leave a Reply

