Skip to content

Alexander Wang at Holt Renfrew

2010/07/15

Woke up this morning to a pleasant surprise! I got an email from Holt Renfrew informing me that one of my beloved designers Alexander Wang will be coming to Toronto for a meet and greet. I thought I’d share the email with you guys in case some of you love him as much as I do.

Isn’t he sooo dreamy? Hopefully I can make it down there, but with an assignment due the next day my chances of meeting Alexander Wang is slim to none. Why does school always have to get in the way of everything?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Bum permalink
    2010/07/16 9:56 am

    I wanna go. But, I just don’t have anyone to go with. *hinthint*

    • 2010/07/16 11:40 am

      Maybe we can go together!!! But I might get all fan-girl on you. He’s so dreamy hehee

  2. Bum permalink
    2010/07/22 11:38 pm

    How was the Wang?

Leave a Reply

