Skip to content

THEIT bags

2010/06/04

Ever since I started using my dad’s old Nikon FM film camera I have been searching everywhere for the perfect camera bag. My only requirement? A stylish bag that doesn’t look like your typical one; meaning, not made of nylon and definitely not chunky. And than I discovered THEIT ‘TheBossi’ Bag! To.Die.For!!

It is such a beautiful and fashionable bag, and definitely something I can see myself carrying around when I want to take my camera out with me. This camera bag not only looks stylish, but it is also very versatile. It has customizable dividers that you can change around to suit your needs, and it can even fit your other camera accessories.

The great thing? They’re currently holding a giveaway – THEIT bags !!

You can enter the giveaway using different methods: Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, or through your own blog!

Good luck everyone!

image sources: facebook, tumblr

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Bum permalink
    2010/06/05 9:35 am

    I like it. Looks clean and classy. How much?

  2. Mary Anne Buchko permalink
    2010/10/30 12:35 am

    This camera bag looks very classy. Something I would like to get my hands on. It’s the perfect camera bag that doesn’t look like a camera bag. Where can I get one?

    • 2010/10/30 12:59 am

      It definitely is a classy bag!
      You can get it by emailing them at “wait-list@lovetheit.com”, so you can be added onto their waitlist.
      Or you can visit their facebook page for more information – http://www.facebook.com/pages/THEIT/105562529475349

      Also if you decide to purchase the bag, you can use the code “SORMNTIC10” and get $50 off!! All you have to do is make a note of the code when you’re emailing them!
      Feel free to email me if have any questions!

      • lizzy permalink
        2011/01/18 4:52 pm

        SO WE JUST EMAIL THEM THE CODE ????

      • 2011/01/18 7:05 pm

        Unfortunately the code expired on Jan 1 2011.
        Sorry!

Leave a Reply

