Skip to content

photo of the day: 01

2010/05/29

I’m taking summer courses right now that’s taking up more of my time than I imagined, so that means less meaningful posts here. But alas, I’ve decided the easiest way not to neglect the *few readers that I have, I will be doing photo of the days.

Florals and studs; my kind of outfit. It’s all sorts of love. I know a lot of people are over studs, but I can’t get enough of it. I’m hoping I’ll get a chance to stud a few things in August when I have a bit more time.

image source: Stockholm Streetstyle
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

