Skip to content

scarlett johansson x mango

2010/05/02

I’ve only shopped at Mango once or twice when I was in Hong Kong, but I’ve never gotten anything from the Toronto stores. After seeing these ads however, I think that I will be taking a trip to Mango at Yorkdale Mall pretty soon!

How amazing does Scarlett Johansson look? I’m not really a big fan of hers, but she looks pretty stunning here. The only down side is that in some of the pictures, she is overly photoshopped and looks nothing like her normal self. Case in point, the picture of her in the floral dress, um HELLO?! Is that even her?

But aside from that, I think that these shots are really beautiful. I just wish that Mango will start making clothes that fit curvier girls better. That’s one of the reasons I’m so hesitant to shop there, but I really really love that floral dress she’s wearing and I’ve made a mental note to go visit a Mango soon.

Here’s a few more shots from the campaign, but does anyone else think that she’s overly photoshopped as well?

image source: http://www.nitrolicious.com
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

