Skip to content

tom ford x estee lauder

2010/04/29

Tom Ford has created his own line of lipsticks, ‘Private Blend Lip Color’ which will be available June 1st in the States. I am so excited, I can’t wait! I need to get my hands on a tube of his signature red, which is generally seen on all his advertisements.

He has teamed up with Estee Lauder to release this collection and it will be retailing for $45 and available in Canada as of July 1st. It will be sold at Holt Renfrew, I’m not sure whether it’ll be available at Estee Lauder counters or exclusively at Holts.

I’ll probably be at Holt Renfrew bright and early July 1st. See you girls there!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Bum permalink
    2010/04/29 8:14 pm

    That’s hot. Red hot. Sex. I’m impressed how skillfully the gentleman applied the lipstick on her.

    • 2010/04/29 8:18 pm

      I know, so hot! I want to get a tube for myself.

      Although, an fyi, notice how the hand holding the lipstick has red fingernails? Yeah, the girl is putting on the lipstick, hence the skillful-ness. haha

Leave a Reply

