Skip to content

d.i.y

2010/04/02

Can’t afford a Chanel t-shirt (don’t worry, you’re not alone)? Just D.I.Y!!!
After my finals, I’m heading to the nearest mall and buying myself an oversized white tee and black sharpies!

On another note, my e.l.f purchase came in the mail wednesday so once I finish photoshopping them you best believe I’ll be posting a haul or two, or maybe three!  And I’m also heading down to the antique market tomorrow, lets see if i’ll find any goodies to share with you guys! Stay tuned!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2012/05/29 9:44 pm

    thats actually a really cute idea!!

Leave a Reply

