Skip to content

shades of floral

2010/03/26

Who knew a floral blazer could look so good, something I could never pull off but love nonetheless! I’m all about floral patterns right now, but I haven’t seen anything at the mall that I’ve come close to loving.

I love the look of the two floral patterns contrasting each other. I always thought putting two prints together would make your outfit look too busy, but it looks as though I was wrong.

It’s so nice outside today, I think that I’m going to load film into my camera and take it out for a test run. I hope that I can get some nice shots in, it’s a good thing I got three rolls; that way I can practice hehe.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

