Skip to content

Miroslava Mikheeva Duma

2010/03/04

Meet Miroslava Mikheeva Duma, she is a special events corespondent for Russia’s Harper’s Bazaar and she has the most stunning wardrobe I have ever laid my eyes on. Everything she puts is on point, and she never disappoints. Not to mention she has an enviable collection of Hermes purses. She is almost always wearing black opaque tights with all her outfits, which makes me happy because I love black tights and I’m glad to see that it’s possible to wear it with everything; even shorts.

The picture on the left is probably my favourite ensemble of hers. There’s something about a pair of eyeglasses with a boyfriend blazer that makes my heart palpitate. This is a look that I will definitely have to try for myself. I’m also super in love with her hair, for some reason her bangs just look amazing. I wonder why I can never get my bangs to look like that. She does it so effortlessly, I wish I could achieve that kind of look.

I absolutely love the purse she is holding in the picture above. As most of my friends can tell you, I am obsessed with large, over sized purses. I have an undying need to buy the largest purses possible. But the thing is, my purses are always 75% empty. I don’t like carrying alot with me, but I’ll still get the biggest purse possible. Miroslava has the best purse collection I have ever seen, when I googled her I was literally drooling over her pictures. All the pictures that I saw of her, she always had on a stunning outfit and the perfect handbag to complete the outfit.

Can I also mention how amazing her complexion is? I’m going to have to spend so many hours tanning this summer to achieve her tanned complexion. I hate the winter time, because I always lose my tan from the summer and end up looking so pale and colourless. I think I have a problem with tanning. I’m always looking to achieve the perfect ‘glow’.

She is definitely one of my style ‘idols’, along with Alexa Chung. Both of them inspire me to try things out of the ordinary.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. bum permalink
    2010/03/04 4:51 pm

    You know you’re looking upt ot the wrong person. Find a better role model. Just my $0.02.

  2. 2010/03/04 4:59 pm

    I didn’t say she was my role model. She’s my “style idol”, there’s a BIG difference. I don’t look up to her to give me intellectual ideas as to what I should do with my life. I look to her to see what kind of outfit I can put together! DURRRR

  3. Minh permalink
    2011/01/02 8:00 pm

    She looks good in what she wears *thumbs up*

Leave a Reply

