Skip to content

catching up

2010/02/24

It’s been a while, so much to catch up on! The last two months have gone by so quickly I don’t even know where the time has gone. It wasn’t until a friend of mine recently started her own blog, that I remembered I haven’t written anything in more than two months.

Well I’m back, and I’ve got so many things to share, and so many things I’ve purchased that I want to talk about. After my midterm on sunday, I’m going to write up a storm.

Keep your eyes peeled for what’s to come:
– boyfriend blazers and my journey to finding the perfect one
– stripes (inspired by my friends blog)
– shoes
– and maybe I’ll write about my experience at the IMATS. oh it’s only three months late hah.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Bum permalink
    2010/02/24 11:25 pm

    Boyfriend blazers are not cool. Have you considered what the boyfriend thinks of the “boyfriend blazers” before you purchase it? I think not. They are the lame! Just my $0.02. Whatever happened to just buying sexy lingerie for the hubby. Sighsighsigh.

  2. cdiep permalink
    2010/02/25 12:50 am

    Found it! I love it! Your wordpress looks pretty impressive. Wish I found out about if before starting the blogspot! Pretty skirt!

  3. Mia permalink*
    2010/02/25 1:06 am

    @cdiep i know, the skirt is sooo cute. i wish i had her legs!

    @bum you can still have your lingerie. but for the world – they shall see boyfriend blazer

Leave a Reply

